Melville Ponds Martial Arts

Your World of Martial Arts & Fighting

Terence Crawford's Best Highlights & Knockouts

Terence Crawford's Best Highlights & Knockouts

Watch the best highlights and #knockouts from #TerenceCrawford.

The pound-for-pound king is set to reclaim his throne. WBO welterweight world champion Terence “Bud” Crawford will defend his title against former welterweight world champion Kell Brook in a special edition of Top Rank on ESPN Saturday, Nov. 14.

In the world championship co-feature, Joshua “El Profesor” Franco will defend his WBA super flyweight title against former world champion Andrew “The Monster” Moloney in a rematch of their June bout, won by Franco via decision.

Promoted by Top Rank and sponsored by GEICO, ESPN and ESPN Deportes will televise #CrawfordBrook and Franco-Moloney 2 beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while a full slate of undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it’s posted.

Follow Top Rank on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing
Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank
Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing